sex, lies, money and modernity
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Part 1: Home on Friday Night – Practical Practices in Online Dating

It has been a rough week and since I will be leaving on a weekend trip to Rift Valley Saturday morning I decided to stay in tonight. It reminds me of my days in graduate school. In those days students had little money, little time, and little options in finding loose women. Most of my nights were spent in my apartment hunting women online.

It is hard for anyone to really fail at online dating. I considered myself successful because I was hooking up with women while expending very little effort and resources. With online dating, no one can really lose. It is entertaining, cost effective, and doesn’t leave you with a hang over. The only resources a man needs is time and patience, but in the long run he spends little on either of these.

Instead of going out every Friday and Saturday night searching for tail I stayed at home chatting with women online and/or over the phone. After a while on the dating site I would gather the phone numbers of 3-4 women and take a break from logging back in. After a short while of chatting over the phone and IMing, women start to question why you are still logging into the site since you are with them! It is better to collect names and numbers quick take a break until you have laid them and move back online. The other option is to request that they use the chatting software that is integrated into the site – that way they think you are logged into the dating site to talk to them.

My best and worse moment is when I laid two women in successive nights. It was disgusting, but it put a smirk on my face that five years later is difficult to wipe off. I had chatted online with a woman from Ghana for a couple of days and then spoke to her over the phone for a week or two before we ended up meeting. We went on a first date where I dropped a lot of money on a fancy restaurant and late night Jazz club. In a classic hustler move I avoided trying to kiss her at the end of the date – as I stated in my earlier posts this is sure-fire way to score action in the second round. I waited a week before the second date spending a lot of time talking over the phone about feelings yada yada. At the same time I was courting another girl from Mozambique who was studying in my program. We went out on an equally nice date and then a movie. Another tip: while avoiding kissing don’t avoid touching their hands. Learn how to massage them while sitting in the theatre or restaurant.

More details Later… I am off!  

About greenzonenairobi

A cigar smoking, body building, whiskey drinking mans man. A serial entrepreneur bent on moving dominating and driving. A lover, a fighter, and an orgasm delivery machine.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other subscribers

Categories